Tags

, , , , , ,

The blog is back and that means only one thing, my favourite time of the week, Oh How Pinteresting! A weekly update on what I have been pinning.

So this week I’m starting to feel a little abandoned and have been left to fend for myself a 2nd weekend in a row (ok so he’s back tomorrow but still!!) and while in abandonment a girls mind can wander……yes I admit it I have been having a pinterest perv!! So below is my list of guys I def wouldn’t say no too…..(Warning my list is rather long!)

 

I recently got asked who I would choose between Ryan Reynolds or Ryan Phillippe, I said Ryan Phillippe, Cruel Intentions, need I say more?

Source: google.com via Jo on Pinterest

 

Orlando Bloom….

Source: data.whicdn.com via Jo on Pinterest

 

Ed Westwick, not really sure but have a mega crush on him!

Source: igossip.com via Jo on Pinterest

 

His voice is enough to make you melt but still wouldn’t say no!

 

If you’ve seen The Notebook I think you will definitely agree with this choice, Mr Ryan Gosling

Source: Uploaded by user via Jo on Pinterest

 

Kellan Lutz………yum!

Source: Uploaded by user via Jo on Pinterest

 

From one twilight hunk to another! I Couldn’t resist this one…….come on who wouldn’t be in love with Edward Cullen (yes I know he isn’t real but sometimes Robert Pattinson just won’t do!)

So this is a shortened down version of my list to check out more vist my pinterest board here
So I know I’m not alone here, what are your thoughts on the guys above? Who would you add to your list?

Happy Saturday Perving (hehe)
Jo xoxo