Tags

, , , ,

REMEMBER

Today is rememberence sunday. A day to remember those who fought for us previously and those that currently do.

                            Source: greatwar.co.uk via Jo on Pinterest

 

Some on you may not agree with what is happening right now but its no reason not to support those that have gone into their job with their country at heart.

Today i wear my poppy with pride for my Great Grandad who fought and lost his life in WW1 and I had the honour of visiting his grave in France.

I wear it for my Grandad Brown who shared many stories of his times in WW2 and who I will forever hold dearly in my heart.

I also wear it for my Brother James who is currently serving and has since he was 18. I am extremely proud of him to call him my Brother.

                              Source: wallpaperstock.net via Jo on Pinterest

 

Jo xoxo

