Tags

Here is the first of a new fornightly feature on My Whimsy Ways.

Blooming Marvellous will be ablout anything flower related, from particular flowers to how they can style your event or wedding to great effect. To start us off I thought I would share with you my love of peonies.

I’m not quite sure exactly what it is about this particular flower but I just love them. To me they represent love (cheesy I know!). This flower to me creates an amazing vintage feel but with the various colours they can really bring a different feel to your day…

So now you know my favourite flower, whats yours?

Jo xoxo

I’m looking for any florists and flower enuthaists that would love to share on this fortnightly post. If you want to take part and be a blooming marvellous guest poster then please fell free to get in touch either by leaving me a comment below, twitter @mywhimsyways or email mywhimsyways@yahoo.com

