Tags

It’s Saturday and that only mean’s one thing, Oh How Pinteresting! Today i’m going to share with you a few of my style icons, I just love these ladies styles they all know how to rock what they are wearing in their own unique way!!

 

Source: Uploaded by user via Jo on Pinterest

 

I adore Florence Welch her style is just amazing, I bow down to this lady!!

 

I have always always been a fan of Gwen Stefani, she knows how to work blonde hair and red lips, I also loved her punk style

Source: google.com via Jo on Pinterest

 

How could this lady not be a style icon to anyone, just check them nails and rings out! I also love the fact that she looks ah-mah-zing in any catsuit/jumpsuit!

Source: galadarling.com via Jo on Pinterest

 

Miss Monroe, forever a style icon.

 

Zooey Deschanel, I’m drawn to anything quirky and this is what i love about her she has such a quirky unique but completely wearable style!!

Click to see my other Style IconsWho are yours?
Happy Saturday

Jo xoxo

