Tags

, , ,

So it’s here finally the weekend and if you’ve been a workaholic like me this week you be saying ‘TGIF’!! Although my weekend doesn’t officially start till after my theatre shift tonight 😦 but hey its Friday and I wanted to bring a little cheer….. 

 

So firstly last Sugar & Spice I featured a rather lovely Lace Collar necklace and while searching for Peter Pan I found that Etsy has an amazing range or Peter Pan Collars and I absolutely adore this sparkling pearl beaded one…..

How beautifully magnificent is this?! I’m sure this would add a certain sparkle to any plain dress/sweater/top etc. It is by The Tailors and their range is gorgeous lace and beads galore!

I also came across this beautiful Peter Pan bracelet by Tina Tarnoff, who makes a range of papercut art and Jewellery. It’s all very whimsical…

On Tuesday are lovely Bride to Be Chelsea gave us a peek at her wedding favours and how Cute they were! How about these as favours, I love these little scrabble wine charms that could double up as a keyring, make it more personal for your guests and get their initial. You can buy these from Not On The Highstreet or if your feeling a bit DIY these are very easy to make!!

From my previous post today you will know I want to have a rave and while I have been daydreaming of raves and dancing all night I started to think about Flashmobs (random I know) then I thought how about merging the two Flashrave or a ravemob?? Who’s with me on this…..I’m already starting the business plan!!

I just love this idea of surprising your wedding guests with a flashmob 🙂

But if your still not feeling happy the below T-Mobile flashmob is sure to bring a smile to your face…

Jo xoxo

