Tags

, , ,

Before I start what is my most favorite post of every week I would like to say a very Happy Birthday to my brother who is getting rather old…..

So this week as per usual I have been going rather crazy with Pinterest. I’m not actually sure when if ever this addiction will stop. This weeks edition started by coming across the very first two pins and its kind of gone from there…..by now you should know I love a bit (or lot) of colour so here are my colour popping pins!

 

 

I can across this pin and I knew right away I had to pin it but it didn’t really fit so this pin was the birth of the colour pop board!

Source: google.com via Jo on Pinterest

 

This was my next colour pop pin. I must admit I have quite a thing for coloured doors. In the village I live in there are a lot of doors that are lovely pastel hues and I just love them but my oh my I would love to live behind this bright door!

Source: heynicenails.com via Jo on Pinterest

 

I have quite a few different nail styles in this board but how amazing are these!! They really remind me of the Aztec fashion that is around at the moment and I wish I had the skill (and the patience) to get these nails, fabulous!!

Source: etsy.com via Jo on Pinterest

 

Who would have guessed these were Oreos, I’m drooling at this firstly because of the amazing colours and secondly because they are oreos….yummmmmmm

 

I couldn’t resist this pin, I am falling for this dress although I think I’m too short to carry it off!

Take a pop at these other colourful pins of mine!

Hope you enjoyed

Jo xoxo

