Tags

, , , , , ,

A little bit of Sparkle and a little bit of White (with a bright neon pink bag too) on todays Sugar & Spice to liven up your Friday afternoon!

The bit of sparkle was inspired from this weeks Memoirs of a Bride to Be’ by the lovely Miss LL. She shared  that the fabulous Wedding Reporter had been booked for her day. Miss LL also shared where she brought her hairband from Connie & Dolly, which is full of beautiful vintage bespoke bridal hair adornments. The hairbands on this site are amazing and I particularly love this foreheadband ‘Marie’ made from a 1950’s diamante bow droplet necklace.

Photo Credit: Emma Lucy Photography

How incredibly beautiful does this piece look on!!

I have whooped and hollered about this amazing jewellery site before bringing me onto my little bit of white (in honor of this weeks Inspire Me) for today! I just adored this lace collar necklace from Abilu Creations. I love something that’s completely different and stands out from the crowd but I’ll let the necklace do the talking for itself………


This could really jazz up a plain dress or add something extra to a top.

Courtesy of the lovely I am into this blog I was introduced to these amazing bags. I am actually in love with this bag and wish I had a spare £105 so I could get one. The bag is from the Cambridge Satchel Company and i just adore this neon pink satchel from the Flurio collection…..

I think its safe to say this bag is very eye poppingly amazing! I also really adore the Classic in the light pink…..possible birthday/christmas present please someone?!

I also found these amazing (I suppose this is my word of the day!) red wedges on one of my Pinterest pinning frenzy’s. I am not a fan of wedges but I love these, they literally made my jaw drop with delight!

 

These are by Carvela and like the bag completely out of my price range at this moment in time oh how I wish my money tree would grow grow grow!!

And as I love to share a song with you whimsies heres a little one for you (My latest happy song) to do a little desk dance to on this quite dreary Friday afternoon….

Jo xoxo

