Tags

, , , ,

This weeks Oh How Pinteresting is all about fashion. I have quite a passion for fashion at the moment so today I want to share with you some of my favourite fashion pins! These give me real style envy…..

 

 

I just love the combination here. If I could see a full length image I imagine that it’s a maxi skirt with some gorgeous tan coloured heels. Perfect outfit for a stroll in the sun!

Source: mrnewton.net via Jo on Pinterest

 

This for me is a perfect work outfit. Its shows personality and who could deny that green skirt?! This outfit makes me want to be a london girl!

 

I just adore this skirt so much, I really wish I knew where it was from I would very much to purchase this! (Also shoe love)

 

Now this is a dress worthy of any red carpet, or possible statement wedding dress?! I am just in complete and utter dress love!

 

It is soon to be short weather and how cool would anyone look in these? Custom make your own if you dare. These really remind me of Kesha!

Check out my fashion darling pinboard and also My Style board, I’m constantly updating them!

Jo xoxo

