Tags

(Imagine saying the title Summer Days are Coming to the tune of the christmas cola ads! Nice little ring to it)

Source: weheartit.com via Ivy on Pinterest

 

Ok I know Spring has only just sprung and I may be slightly counting the days away to Summer but these last couple of days sunshine has really perked me up and so in honor of the sun here is some sunny Friday Sugar & Spice for you….

I love this dress, It’s not something I would usually go for and I think it’s the picture that makes its more appealing but I cant help but like it. ‘Gone with the Wind’ by Meshalo

Last Summer I spent a lot of time drinking Pimms, bring on the Pimm’s O’Clock and just general summertime cocktails! I love the idea of this pimms pops – refreshing and cooling yum yum

 

On sunny days good things happen and what better than finding its 10% off all rings until midnight tonight at Rock n Rose……Ring heaven is calling me……. (just remember to enter ILOVERINGS at the checkout!)

I for some reason am really craving a pair of mint green skinnies and yey for river island who have got bright spring denim from £20……*doing a little mint green skinnies dance* It’s a beautiful denim rainbow!

If you do one thing this Friday make sure its follow the amazing new blog from Anna (of Annaandthering) called Far From the Wedding Crowd (loving the name!) It’s a fantastically witty blog for brides to be brides a place for things weddings and style (This lady has fantastic style!) It always features Bean (The Hubby) for all things male perspective…..There is also a fantastic competition for a pair of Olivier Laudus earrings!!

Another blog to watch out for is Native Fox, it’s just about this one girls style and my oh my is it to die for. I am eternally jealous of this wardrobe and certainly can not wait to see how it evolves in the summer! And yes you read right you can buy her wardrobe *another happy happy dance*

I am in love with this vintage pink dress she has such a shame its not for sale!!

And here’s a merry little tune for you…..Lucky Day

Jo xoxo

