Tags

, , , , ,


Morning!! Hope you’ve all had a lovely weekend?!
Here’s your round-up of My Whimsy Ways:

Lace was the word and you all love lace as much as me. Forget lace dresses and bring on the lace cakes….yum

It was the day of love that is Valentines Day on Tuesday. Hope you all got treated like princesses (and princes) and enjoyed part two of the first Memoirs of a Bride to Be from Miss LL

After personal events on Tuesday I was deep in thought about music and the wedding song, is it important and is it the word or lyrics that strike you first?

Sugar & Spice and all things nice on Friday…Beauty & the Lace. There was some magnificent Lace Cobwebs for you to drool over

I Heart Pins on this weeks Oh How Pinteresting, featuring my fave pins of the week!

My weekend was the usual and I’m realising I’m becoming somewhat of a workaholic although I did manage to fit in 3 more episodes of True Blood (wahoo)

I have decided to get myself into action this week as the boyf keeps talking about holidays I need to get back into shape so I have decided to get back into slimming world, start back at Jazzercise and train for the Great Run in May……Busy Busy Busy

Jo xoxo

