Tags

, , ,

Yellow. I think it’s one of them colours you either love or hate but either way when you see the colour you can’t help but smile because deep down it’s a reminder of the sunshine and who wouldn’t smile when the sun comes out?!

Source: pinterest.com via Jo on Pinterest

 

The Sun, I miss it so much I actually squealed with delight when I saw it on Sunday, completely forgetting what time of year it was I honestly thought finally a summer’s day, how wrong was I when I stepped out the door. So today in honor of my longing for the sun, I’m bringing you some mellow yellow inspiration boards, I’m going to let the images do the talking…


I love this 40’s inspired Chris Benz dress from his Resort 2011 collection, an alternative wedding dress maybe?!

 

I’m not a big fan of coldplay but in the name of Yellow……

Follow Mellow Yellow on Pinterest!

Jo xoxo

