Tags

, , , ,

So I have debated in my head about what topic to focus the pins on this week and well I have seen so many pins I love that I didn’t want to focus on just one thing but instead give you a selection of all the pins I’m hearting this week.

First is this Green lace Skirt, unfortunately I can’t find it on Anthropologie anymore (Sad Face) this would have been a purchase otherwise! I heart this pin because I want this skirt!

Source: anthropologie.com via Jo on Pinterest

 

Stripes, oh colourful stripes. I heart this pin because it draws me in

This wedding looks rocking, animals heads and dancing, who wouldn’t?! I heart this pin because I want to be there

Source: snippetandink.com via Jo on Pinterest

 

I just adore the make-up and necklace on this girl. I heart this pin because I want her cool aura!

 

I heart this pin because it made me laugh out loud. A lot.

 

I’m 99.9% sure most of you will agree with this one!I heart this pin because she is a stunning lady with an equally stunning voice.

 

I heart this pin because I love red lips and nails and not necessarily at the same time…oo cheeky πŸ™‚

Source: tumblr.com via Jo on Pinterest

 

And finally I heart this pin because it’s just too cute

 

I seriously could have gone on and on and on and on and on and on…..you get the drift πŸ™‚

Jo xoxo

