I felt like my Sunday’s were a little bare compared to the rest of the week so I have decided to do a little weekly round up of My Whimsy Ways because I don’t want you to miss out on anything 🙂

Monday I gave you a 1940’s Vintage British inspiration to wet your appetites. It featured two beautiful stationery ranges from ‘Knots and Kisses’ and ‘In The Tree house’.

Tuesday brought to you a ‘True Blood’ inspiration board or two. this was one of my favorite posts this week. The use of the colours create a whimsical & mysterious vibe. Plus I am obsessed with this programme!

I bought the best Valentines day card on Wednesday and I had to share the lovely lady who makes them with you! Word of warning its a lil bit cheeky hehe

For Memoirs of a Bride to Be, we were introduced to Miss LL and part one of what she has planned for her November wedding so far. The venue is amazing (and owned by a celeb chef!)

A Vintage Icon that is Marilyn Monroe was my Sugar & Spice for this week. It included two tutorials to get yourself hollywood glammed up for the weekend or whenever you fancy!

Oh How Pinteresting! I went a little crazy pinning and brought to you my fave pins of my secret love of the rockabilly style.

Well I have been ordered to clean the house (yawn!) so better get back to it……Hope your weekend has been as exciting as mine (hehe)

Jo xoxo

