Tags

, , ,

Thanks to the lovely Wed In London blog I came across these amazing cards by I am Nat and if you have seen on twitter I fell in love with one of the Valentine’s cards and bought it straight away (I tell you which further on!) and just had to blog about Nat and her wonderful stationery talents!

A yorkshire lass (as am i!), Nat offers something a little different when it comes to her range. It’s a little out of the ordinary and a little bit quirky but they are designs you can’t help but love!

Looking through the range my eyes lit up because I it reflects the banter between me and the boyf perfectly and I just knew straight away I had to purchase one, but which one?! Then I came across this one on her own site…


I love the cheekiness, it made me laugh out loud and its perfect for our little ‘in’ joke, which I’m not sharing. I also love the fact this card got suspended from her online shop for being a bit naughty (hehe)

As valentines is only a few days away I would get your order in now while you can as they are a steal at £4.50 including postage! Here are a few of my valentine faves:


(All the pictures link to where you can buy them!)

But Nat’s talents don’t just stop at cheeky V.Day cards, Nat also produces the most stunning wedding stationery but not just any stationery bespoke wedding stationery to reflect your unique day.

Wedding Stationery photographed by James Melia www.jamesmeliaphoto.com

If you want your wedding to reflect you in every way including the stationery then I would recommend you definitely keep I Am Nat in mind!

Jo xoxo

