Tags

, , , ,

As Valentines day is fast approaching on Tuesday I did a post with sweet little bits and bobs for your loved one. But today I came across these extremely cute necklaces and just had to feature them.

They are from Abilu Creations based in London. The first one I came across was this vintage brass kiss couple and its only £10.00


Source

Next is the sweet vintage I Love You key with little red loveheart £12 and comes in either a 18″ or 24″ gold chain.

Source

I just love this adorable envelope necklace. It has a ‘letter’ with a message or either ‘I Love You’ or ‘C’est La Vie’ with space on the back for you to have a personal engraved message and its only £15.00!

Source

Ok so this next one I know its not valentines related but I love cats and I love quirky/chunky ring combine the two together and you get this! It’s comes in a variety of colours and is only £5!

Source

Abilu Creations also do a small wedding jewellery collection and one of a kind pieces! And if your brave enough why not place an order and get a lucky dip for £5…….looking by all the pieces you can’t go wrong!

And just because here’s another love is… cartoon for you to swoon over!

Love is.....two straws in one drink

Jo xoxo

