Tags

, , , ,

On Tuesday I did a guest post for Wedding Photography Select, which you can see here on themed wedding inspiration beginning with Alice In Wonderland. There are so many gorgeous things out there to make your Alice in Wonderland themed wedding magical, after spending ages trawling through Pinterest, Etsy and the rest, I present you with my favorite Alice in Wonderland inspired picks!!

Laura Brimhall Photography

First up is the fabulous Knots & Kisses with this gorgeous wedding stationary range called Wonderland. It is a vintage Alice in Wonderland inspired range in pale blue & creams featuring a pocket watch and playing card motif. This range really helps in cementing the theme throughout ~ I love it!!


Source

On discovering Rose & Aster (who is a lovely lady & also a northerner!) I came across these two different crowns which would just feature nicely as either decor somewhere within the ceremony or reception or even as centerpieces – also very affordable for those with a smaller budget!

 

Source

Source

Next on the Sugar & spice list is this magical Alice in Wonderland themed button bouquet, if flowers aren’t your thing then this should be perfect! It is by Lilllybuds Bouquets on etsy and I have to admit I am a little bit in love with it!

Source

Last up are these fab gift cards which i think could be used for just about anything on your wedding day! By Piccadilly Station another fab Etsy seller.

Source

So those were my fave Alice in Wonderland inspired picks, what do you think love ’em or hate ’em?

Jo xoxo

