Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Pinterest is addictive. Fact. So much so that I’m giving Pinterest its own little feature on My Whimsy Ways……. Pinteresting!

This week on Pinteresting I have been looking for creative ways to add a little touch of you to your wedding/event in a crafty way. These are my favorite pins that I found:

DIY Stencil Napkins – I think the napkin is often overlooked but this is a very cute & easy way to jazz them up & add your own little personal touch! I also thought this technique could be used for various other details such as invites, name cards etc

 

Centerpieces – This is something I love it really makes it personal & about you. I love to look at photos and as a guest I would really enjoy seeing this but I would also enjoy being able to share my photo memories with my guests.

 

CD Favors – If music is a big thing for you as a couple then these are the favors for you. Easy to do compile a playlist of both your favorite songs for your guests. Again another thoughtful & personal detail at your wedding.

Source: Uploaded by user via Jo on Pinterest

 

Last but not a least, An alternative to your guest book. Simple & easy to create let your guests do the writing & after the wedding compile them into a little book of your own or keep the jar as it is. Nice way for the guests to share their memories.

 

So these are my Pinteresting find’s for today – Hope you enjoyed

Jo xoxo

