Tags

, , , ,

So in keeping with my Inspire Me theme for this week, Birds of a Feather (click to view post) I found these absolutely delightful things to add that little something to your wedding.

First up are these cute & kitsch wedding invites from Leah @ Golden Apple Designs they are simple but extremely sweet and I love the fact the range is called ‘Love Birds’ and you can choose your own colours!

Source

Next up are these gorgeous fridge magnets from Terills Tiles on Etsy that can be used as either save the dates or favours. I love receiving things that can be used rather than thrown away so if your anything like me you’ll love these, I think they would make fantastic save the dates and really set off your bird theme.

Source

The wedding isn’t just all about the Bride so don’t forget the men with these bird nest boutonniere’s . I just LOVE LOVE these think they are an amazingly quirky little item representing love & friendship they are supplied by The Little Road Said Go on Etsy.

Source

Check out these other bird related finds that would fit in perfectly to your birds of a feather themed wedding, I Just love them!

Source

This Vintage Bird Garland would be a good little DIY for your wedding and you could change the birds you use if you fancy some tropical birds instead!

Source

These cute hanging baskets add a great splash of colour and perfect for photo opportunities

Source

These would be a fantastic replacement to confetti to hand to guests at the ceremony. Also very ‘green’ and great for wildlife!

Source

Last but not least I couldn’t resist this cute cake topper!

Hope you have enjoyed my favourite ‘bird’ inspired picks.

Jo xoxo

