Tags

, ,

My Whimsy Ways Needs You!

This is the section where I would like to let My Whimsy Ways readers follow brides in the planning & run up to their wedding days featuring the highs, lows, triumphs, diasters warts and all.

All I ask from you, the bride to be, is to write a monthly post up until your wedding, that would be a round up of the month just gone featuring your planning highs and woes. Whether you are planning yourself or have a planner on board, if your only at the very beginning or half way through planning, I want to hear from YOU!

Once your wedding day has been and gone one final post with how your day went and then a feature of your day (if you want) in the Real Weddings section for all to share in the glory & joy that was your special day.

If you would like to share your journey please get in touch via the comment box below or email me (Jo) mywhimsyways@yahoo.com 

I look forward to hearing for all you lovely brides

Jo xoxox

